Team

Marcel Schunk
Geschäftsführer

Schwerpunkt
Projektplaner TGA

Direkter Kontakt
Fon+49 (0) 2461 9376451
Mobil+49 (0) 176 40244733
Mailschunk@siwg-gmbh.de
René Meyer
Geschäftsführer

Schwerpunkt
Projektplaner TGA

Direkter Kontakt
Fon+49 (0) 2461 9376452
Mobil+49 (0) 173 3897006
Mailmeyer@siwg-gmbh.de
Jan-Hendrik Albrecht
staatl. gepr. Techniker

Schwerpunkt
Projektplaner TGA

Direkter Kontakt
Fon+49 (0) 2461 9376450
Mobil
Mailalbrecht@siwg-gmbh.de
Gerd Odenius
Technischer Systemplaner TGA

Schwerpunkt
Planung / Konstruktion

Direkter Kontakt
Fon+49 (0) 2461 9376453
Mobil
Mailodenius@siwg-gmbh.de
Alexander Krauß
Technischer Systemplaner TGA

Schwerpunkt
Planung / Konstruktion

Direkter Kontakt
Fon+49 (0) 2461 9376454
Mobil
Mailkrauss@siwg-gmbh.de
Katrin Küppers
Technische Systemplanerin TGA

Schwerpunkt
Konstruktion

Direkter Kontakt
Fon+49 (0) 2461 9376450
Mobil
Mailkueppers@siwg-gmbh.de
Louis Holtkamp
Technischer Systemplaner TGA

Schwerpunkt
Konstruktion

Direkter Kontakt
Fon+49 (0) 2461 9376450
Mobil
Mailholtkamp@siwg-gmbh.de